National Digital Library

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India, has initiated the National Digital Library (NDL) project to develop a framework of a 24×7 facility for hosting a virtual repository of knowledge with a single-window search facility. NDL aims to bridge the existing gaps for advanced knowledge discovery and development of knowledge. The vision is to build NDL as a National Knowledge Asset that should become the key driving force for education, research, innovation and technology economy in India.

Facilities

  • NDL will harvest metadata and contents from all the Institutional Digital Repositories (lDR)
    & other digital library initiatives & NMEICT projects in the National Digital Library Server
    so that the e-contents can be searched and accessed in the full+ext bv the users throush a
    single window.
    Please note that following can be accessed from single window of NDL:
    – Educational material ranging from primary to post-graduate levels,
    – More than 40 types oflearning resources.
    – 13,00,000+ items authored by I lakh authors,
    – ltems in more than 70 languages.

User Detail

Degree Mechanical
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 Nikul Patel nikul.patel@iietedu.ac.in
2 Bhavin Gajjar bhavin.gajjar@iietedu.ac.in
3 Steny Ghadiyali steny.ghadiyali@iietedu.ac.in
4 Sagar Shah sagar.shah@iietedu.ac.in
5 Brijesh Patel brijesh.patel@iietedu.ac.in
6 Varun Patel varun.patel@iietedu.ac.in
7 Rajnikant Bidajwala rajnikant.bidajwala@iietedu.ac.in
8 Jainesh Patel jainesh.d.patel@iietedu.ac.in
Diploma Mechanical
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 Ankit Patel ankit.patel@iietedu.ac.in
2 Hiren Rathod hiren.rathod@iietedu.ac.in
3 Mihir Patel mihir.patel@iietedu.ac.in
4 Akanksha Pancholi akanksha.pancholi@iietedu.ac.in
5 Shyamal Prajapati shyamal.prajapati@iietedu.ac.in
6 Nayan Bhatt nayan.bhatt@iietedu.ac.in
7 Ridham Patel ridham.patel@iietedu.ac.in
8 Kevin Patel kevin.patel@iietedu.ac.in
9 Priyank Machhi priyank.machhi@iietedu.ac.in
Automobile Department
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 Ritesh Ranjan head.automobile@iietedu.ac.in
2 Bhaumik Amin bhaumik.amin@iietedu.ac.in
3 Narendra Gothi narendra.gothi@iietedu.ac.in
4 Vikas Rai vikasrai085@gmail.com
5 Ashish Sharma ashish.sharma@iietedu.ac.in
Computer Department
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 Pragnesh Patel pra2690@gmail.com
2 Himani Pandya himanipandya9@gmail.com
3 Smital Christian spchristian44@gmail.com
4 Mira Patel mirapatel4u@gmail.com
5 Ankita Padhiyar ankita.padhiyar@iietedu.ac.in
6 Nikita Prajapati niki7.cp@gmail.com
7 Janki Patel jankipatel152959@gmail.com
Electrical Department
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 NILKANTH PATEL nilkanth.eee@gmail.com
2 BIREN PATEL biren.patel@iietedu.ac.in
3 KETUL KACHHIA ketul.kachhia@iietedu.ac.in
4 PRIYA NAGARKAR priya.nagarkar@iietedu.ac.in
5 SHARAD PATEL sharad.patel@iietedu.ac.in
ASHD Department
SR. NO. FACULTY NAME USERNAME
1 PRIYANKA SHAH priyanka.shah@iietedu.ac.in
2 PRIYANKA PATEL priyanka.patel@iietedu.ac.in
3 NILAM PATEL nilam.patel@iietedu.ac.in
4 SNEHAL CHAUHAN sp.max01@yahoo.com
5 BHAVIN PARMAR aryaaa97@gmail.com
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.